Name & Position
Sean Clark
School Name & Address
Website URL
Lemont High School
800 Porter St.
Lemont, IL 60439
Phone number & Email
630-243-3835
seanc@mail.lemont.k12.il.us
Email
Jenny Jordan
Writing Coordinator
Glenbrook North High School
2300 Shermer Road
Northbrook, IL 60062
847-509-2695
jljordan@glenbrook.k12.il.us
jenjordan10@gmail.com
Patty Melei
Writing Center Director
The Bridge, Lemont HS
800 Porter Street
Lemont, IL 60439
630-243-3282
patty@mail.lemont.k12.il.us
pmelei@comcast.net
Andrew Jeter
Literacy Center Coordinator
Niles West High School
5701 W. Oakton
Skokie, IL 60077
847-626-2615
andjet@niles-hs.k12.il.us
andrewjeter@gmail.com
Judy Grossman
Instructor
The Bridge, Lemont HS
800 Porter Street
Lemont IL 6039
630-257-5858
Judy@mail.lemont.k12.il.us
Pamela Childers
Writing Center Director
Caldwell Writing Center
The McCallie School
500 Dodds Avenue
Chattanooga, TN 37404
423-493-5849
pchilder@mccallie.org
pam.childers@gmail.com
Amanda Scroggs
Writing Center Director
Warsaw Community High School
1 Tiger Lane
Warsaw IN 46580
(574) 371-5099 x 2157
amandascroggs@warsaw.k12.in.us
ascroggs@warsaw.k12.in.us
Melissa Drapatsky
Academic Support Coordinator
John Hersey High School
1900 E. Thomas
Arlington Heights IL 60004
847-718-4888
melissa.drapats@d214.org
mzeidman@hotmail.com
Giovanni Benincasa
English Department Chair
Writing Center Director
NCP Writing Center
Northside College Prep
5501 N. Kedzie Ave.
Chicago, IL. 60625
773.534.3954
Ext: 26856
gbenincasa@cps.edu
Ellen Kolba
Founding Director
The Writers' Room Program
Montclair Public Schools
16 Montclair Avenue
Montclair, NJ 07042
973-746-7328
emkolba@aol.com
writersroomprogram.org
Jyll R. Jacoby-Burns
Coordinator, Lead Instructor
Center for Writing & Reasoning
Cape Fear Academy
3900 S. College Road
Wilmington, NC 28412
(910) 791-0287, ext. 3261
jjacobyburns@capefearacademy.org
Jennifer Wells
Reading and Writing Specialist
Mercy High School Burlingame
2750 Adeline Drive Burlingame CA 94010
Mercy Reading and Writing Center
(650) 762-1154
jwells@mercyhsb.com
Judy Winchock
Reading Specialist, Adult Literacy
Lead Teacher - Writing Center
http://www.hillsborough.k12.nj.us/13932010161752193/site/default.asp
Hillsborough High School
The Writing Center
466 Raider Blvd.
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
(908) 874.4200
jwinchock@hillsborough.k12.nj.us
Maggie Shea
Writing Center Coordinator
Minnetonka High School
18301 Highway 7
Minnetonka, MN 55345
MHS Writing Center
(952) 401-4077
maggie.shea@minnetonka.k12.mn.us
Lee Ann Spillane
RWC Teacher Coordinator
University High School
Reading Writing Center
11501 Eastwood Dr
Orlando, FL32817
407.482.8700 ext. 2612
lee.spillane-larke@ocps.net

Naperville North High School
Naperville, IL
http://www.ncusd203.org/north/nnhsliteracycenter/index.htm



Naperville Central High School
Naperville, IL
http://www.ncusd203.org/central/html/what/commarts/writingcenter/


Nora Gross
Writing & Media Center Director
North Lawndale College Prep Charter High School
Chicago, IL
NLCP Writing Center
North Lawndale College Prep

ngross@nlcphs.org
Sharon Sheehan
Titan Learning Center
Glenbrook South High School
4000 W. Lake Street
Glenview, IL 60026
http://gbs.glenbrook.k12.il.us/Academics/tlc/index.html
847-901-6796
ssheehan@glenbrook.k12.il.us
sharonksheehan@gmail.com
Tara Braverman
Titan Learning Center

Glenbrook South High School
4000 W. Lake Street
Glenview, IL 60026
http://gbs.glenbrook.k12.il.us/Academics/tlc/index.html

847-901-6789
tbraverman@glenbrook.k12.il.us
David Sprehe
Lake Zurich High School
847 540 4198
david.sprehe@lz95.org

300 Church St.



Lake Zurich, IL 60047



http://lz95.org/lzhs/wcenter/


Mary Boote
Anne Marie McGee
Deerfield High School
1959 N. Waukegan Rd
Deerfield, IL 60015
224-632-3156 mboote@dist113.org

jjacobyburns@capefearacademy.org








Sean Hackney
Joliet West High School
411 N. Larkin Ave.
Joliet, IL 60435
847-951-3488 shackney@jths.org





Jill Adams
Denver North High School

jadams82@mscd.edu

2911 Speer Blvd.



Denver, CO 80211


Matt Love
Prospect High School
801 W. Kensington Rd.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056
matt.love@d214.org
847-718-5544

Kimberly Berg
Claudia Furman
Greg Harris
Rachel Hess
New Trier High School
385 Winnetka Ave.
Winnetka, IL 60693
bergk@newtrier.k12.il.us
furmanc@newtrier.k12.il.us
harrisg@newtrier.k12.il.us
hessr@newtrier.k12.il.us

John Rearick
Director of Writing Center
Poly Prep
9216 Seventh Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11228
Poly Prep
jrearick@polyprep.org




Lauren Corso
Writing Center Aide/English Teacher
Addison Trail High School
Addison Trail High School
213 N. Lombard Road
Addison, IL 60101

www.dupage88.net
630-628-3300 (school)
lcorso@dupage88.net




Jyll R. Jacoby-Burns
Coordinator, Lead Instructor
Cape Fear Academy
3900 S. College Road
Wilmington, NC 28412
(910) 791-0287, ext. 3261
jjacobyburns@capefearacademy.org
Scott Bramley
Literacy Center Coordinator
Niles North High School
9800 Lawler
Skokie, IL 60077
847.626.2128
scobra@niles219.org
Dianne Shorter
Writing Center/English
Lincoln-Way North High School
8155433078
dshorter@lw210.org
Sarah Lutz
English/Writing Center
Lincoln-Way Central High School
1801 E. Lincoln Highway
New Lenox, IL 60450
www.lw210.org
8154622906
salutz@lw210.org

Jessica Coldren
English Teacher/Prospective Writing Center Director
William L. Sayre High School
5800 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19143
215-471-2904
jshupik@philasd.org

Katie Mertz
Writing Center/English


8145433077
kmertz@lw210.org
Diana Benoist
English Teacher
Downers Grove South High School
630-795-8887
dbenoist@csd99.org
Kelly Muisenga
English Teacher
Downers Grove South High School
630-795-8884
kmuisenga@csd99.org
Judy Grossman
English Teacher
Lemont High School
6302575872
ext 3822
judy@mail.lemont.k12.il.us
Laura Berger
Supervisor, The Learning Center
Wheeling High School
900 S Elmhurst Rd
Wheeling, IL
847-718-7044
laura.berger@d214.org
lmberger@gmail.com
Tom Jodelka
Biology Teacher
NIles West High School
5701 W. Oakton St
Skokie, IL 60077
thojod@niles219.org
847-626-2756

Joshua Ruland
Dir. Curriculum
Manteno CUSD #5
84 N. Oak
Manteno, IL 60950
Jruland@manteno5.org
815/928-7024

Krys Chlebek
Maine East High School
kchlebek@maine207.org

English
Teacher/Lab Coordinator
2601 West Dempster
Park Ridge, IL


Suzanne Linder
English teacher/Lab coordinator
University of Illinois Laboratory High School
Urbana, IL
217-333-2870
slinder@illinois.edu




Patricia Walker Lincoln-Way East HS
201 E. Colorado Ave pwalker@lw210.org
Frankfort, IL 60423
English Teacher (815) 464-4562
Writing Center

Jennifer Lazar
Mary Ellen Derrico
Larkin High School
Elgin, IL 60123
847-888-5200 ext. 8338
jenniferlazar@u-46.org
maryellenderrico@u-46.org

Amy Monahan
Dianna Aldaba
Oswego East High School
Oswego, IL
daldaba0707@oswego308.org
630-636-2317

Jamie O'Connor
Lincoln-Way East HS joconnor@lw210.orgexternal image insert_table.gif
201 E. Colorado Ave (815) 464-4544
Frankfort, IL 60423

Nita Meola
Columbia College Chicago Learning Studio
[[www.colum.edu/learning_studio]]
Writing Center Director
618 S. Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60605
312.369.8827
nmeola@colum.edu
nita.meola@comast.net

Trish O'Connor, Founder
Brookfield High School Writing Center
Brookfield, CT
email link